The MENOG Team helps the community of network engineers and other Internet technical staff, to define the main topics of exchange. They also represents the community and help on the organisation of events.

MENOG Programme Committee (PC) is responsible for the agenda development for the two plenary days.

PC Chair
  • Khalid Samara
  • Abdalmonem Galila
  • Nishal Goburdhan
  • Philip Smith
  • Sami Salih

MENOG Secretariat is responsible for the overall administrative, organisational and logistical support for the event.

  • Hisham Ibrahim
  • Sandra Gijzen
  • Chafic Chaya

MENOG Organisation Committee (OC) is responsible for the overall planning and management of the event.

Seat 1: Treasurer
Salam Yamout

Seat 2: Fellowship
Sami Saadaoui

Seat 3: Capacity Building
Aftab Siddiqui

Seat 4: Community Engagement and Social Media
Muneera Al Zayani, TRA Bahrain

Seat 5: Local Host
Khaled Abdulla, EBD Bahrain

Seat 6: MENOG PC

Seat 7: MENOG Secretariat
Hisham Ibrahim
Sandra Gijzen