MENOG 12 Programme Committee

The programme committee is formed by a group of volunteers with a mission to build interesting and exciting meeting agendas on current issues.

  • Rani N. Alami,
  • Nabil Benamar
  • Jim Cowie, Renesys
  • Osama I Dosary, MENOG Chair
  • Yaman Hakmi, CISCO
  • Ghalib Kharabsheh, NITC
  • Saleh Mansour
  • Serge Radovcic, RIPE NCC
  • Kaveh Ranjbar, RIPE NCC
  • Paul Rendek, RIPE NCC
  • Philip Smith, APINIC
  • Yousef Torman, ASREN